Merry Christmas From Your Friendly Web Geeks…

Announcements 0 Comments 10 Views 0 Like
46900

Feliz Navidad from the fiends of geekdom, Joyeux Noel from the jokesters of nerd-town and a very happy New Year indeed from all of us here at Web123.

 

Christmas is upon us again and we just wanted to say…

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT IN 2012!

We really hope you had a great year. Did you get the traffic and sales you wanted this year? Did you write all the blogs you planned?
As for ourselves here at Web123 HQ, we’re really happy with how we’ve grown as a team and as a company. We’re proud to say we’ve produced some really popular resources and there’ll be more to come! So it’s at this time of year that all of us geeks start wondering: did we do enough? Will the website Santa be leaving us a nicely wrapped XBox under the tree or will we get a lump of coal instead?

We’re going to take a few days off and recharge the batteries ready for an awesome 2013 and we hope you can do the same!

Our Christmas Trading Hours

    Mon 24 Dec Closed
    Tue 25 Dec Closed
    Wed 26 Dec Closed
    Thu 27 Dec Open
    Fri 28 Dec Open

 

    Mon 31 Dec Closed
    Tue 1 Jan Closed
    Wed 2 Jan Closed
    Thu 3 Jan Open
    Fri 4 Jan Open

Festive cheers to you and your family,

 

THE LOVABLE (BUT SLIGHTLY DYSFUNCTIONAL) WEB123 FAMILY!

XX

Free PDF

The #1 Undiscovered Marketing Trend of 2019

The one strategy to easily triple sales that 99% of businesses aren’t doing. Find out how the top 1% of businesses are using this powerful new tool to put their sales on autopilot, effortlessly, 24/7. Get in now and beat your competition.

Multi-award winning Messenger Agency.
Proud ManyChat Agency Partner.